This is a recipe I originally heard of a few years ago, and fell in love with it from the name alone!  On Pinterest however, they just call it Raspberry Beer Lemonade.

I actually tried it for the first time a few months ago when I had a few friends over on a Friday night before we went out.

It was delicious – and potent, but I could not tell until much later.  I lost my camera that night, so beware!

Image

Ingredients:

2 cans of frozen pink lemonade
a 6 pack of Corona or Corona Light
1 bottle of vodka

Directions:

Let the Pink Lemonade defrost enough and then pour everything into a large pitcher and mix it up!
My pitcher was not big enough to fit everything at once, so as we drank it, I added the rest of the vodka and beer

Throw in some raspberries of sliced strawberries for a yummy treat!

